Get Info
Free

California Mortgage Loan Originator (MLO) 20-Hour SAFE Act Course

How to Get Your California Mortgage Loan Originator (MLO) License! If you need to meet your California 20-hour pre-license MLO requirement, this is the course for you. This Course satisfies the pre-licensure education requirements to become a mortgage loan originator in California. This 20-hour course includes: 3 hours of federal…

(0) Comment

  • Tom Steven 20th October 2017 @ 9:34 am

    Very excited about the news. Is it free?

    • Daziy Millar 20th October 2017 @ 9:36 am

      Yes it’s free!

  • David Lee 20th October 2017 @ 9:39 am

    This is great. Hope to meet everybody there

  • David Lee 20th October 2017 @ 9:48 am

    Good one, covered almost all topics. Recommended for everybody

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *