Showing 541-550 of 590 results
Get Info
Free

California Real Estate Sales Agent 45-Hour Continuing Education Course

How to Complete the California Continuing Education Renewal Salespersons who have already renewed their license once must complete a total of 45 hours of approved CE courses for subsequent renewals: One 8-hour survey course covering the 6 mandatory course subjects (in Ethics, Agency, Fair Housing, Trust Fund Handling, Risk Management, and…
Get Info
Free

Florida Real Estate Broker Exam Prep Course

Pass the Florida Real Estate Exam on Your First Try! Real Estate Exam Prep Master is your real estate tutor to ensure a passing grade on your Florida real estate licensing exam. We help tens of thousands of students annually pass their real estate exam through Florida practice tests, study…
Get Info
Free

Florida Real Estate Sales Agent Exam Prep Course

Pass the Florida Real Estate Exam on Your First Try! The most powerful real estate test engine turned loose on Florida! What do you get when you put over 70 years of licensing and exam preparation experience behind one comprehensive test engine? You get the power to pass the Florida…
Get Info
Free

Florida Real Estate Broker 14-Hour Continuing Education Course

How to Complete the Florida Continuing Education Renewal Florida Licensees are required to take 14 continuing education hours every 24 months including 3 hours in a mandatory topic. Our online Florida Real Estate Law course satisfies the Core Law requirement mandated by the Florida Real Estate Commission. Beginning October 1, 2017,…
Get Info
Free

Florida Real Estate Sales Agent 14-Hour Continuing Education Course

How to Complete the Florida Continuing Education Renewal Florida Licensees are required to take 14 continuing education hours every 24 months including 3 hours in a mandatory topic. Our online Florida Real Estate Law course satisfies the Core Law requirement mandated by the Florida Real Estate Commission. Beginning October 1, 2017,…
Get Info
Free

Florida Real Estate Broker 60-Hour Post-License Course

How to Complete the Florida Post-License Renewal Course Description and Requirements The Florida Real Estate Commission rules require anyone with a Broker’s license to complete 60 hours of Post-License training prior to their first renewal deadline. There is no grace period, and failing to complete a Post-License course before the deadline…
Get Info
Free

Florida Real Estate Sales Agent 45-Hour Post-License Course

How to Complete the Florida Post-License Renewal This is your first and most important renewal! Post-licensing requirements: Successfully complete post-licensing course for sales associate consisting of at least 45 classroom-hours, before your initial sales license expires. Note: Even if your license is inactive, you’ll still need to complete the post-licensing course…
Get Info
Free

Florida Real Estate Broker 72-Hour Pre-License Course

How to Get a Florida Real Estate Broker License Experience requirements To get your broker’s license in the state of Florida, you will need to complete the following: Have an active real estate sales associate license, AND Have 24 months of real estate experience during the five year period before…
Get Info
Free

Florida Real Estate Sales Agent 63-Hour Pre-License Course

How to Get a Florida Real Estate License This course is required of persons who live in Florida and wish to be licensed as a Florida Real Estate Sales Associate. If you are an attorney, or if you live in another state that qualifies for mutual recognition, other rules that…
Get Info
Free

Delaware Real Estate Broker 21-Hour Continuing Education Course

How to Complete the Delaware Continuing Education Renewal Real Estate licenses and permits expire April 30 of even years.  This includes Broker, Associate Broker and Salesperson licenses, whether in active or inactive status, and all office permits. Continuing education that Delaware licensees complete between May 1, – April 30, for their…