Illinois

Share This Course:
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
Get Info
Free

National Mortgage Loan Originator (MLO) 20-Hour Pre-License SAFE Act Course

How to Get a National Mortgage Loan Originator (MLO) License License Requirements Must be at least 18 years of age or older Have a high school diploma or equivalent Possess a social security number Have established credit in the U.S. Activities Authorized Under This License This license authorizes the following…
Get Info
Free

National Mortgage Loan Originator (MLO) 8-Hour Continuing Education Late Renewal Compliance Course

How to Complete Late Renewal of Your Mortgage Loan Originator (MLO) License Course Description This online continuing education course satisfies the annual continuing education requirements for MLOs set forth by the SAFE Act. The course covers the following continuing education topics as required by the SAFE Act: Federal Law and…
Get Info
Free

National & Uniform State Test (UST) Mortgage Loan Originator (MLO) SAFE Act Exam Prep Course

How to Pass the Mortgage Loan Originator (MLO) National & Uniform State Test (UST) on Your First Try! Build your confidence and knowledge with this comprehensive course, the best way to prepare for your mortgage test. The NMLS requires applicants for a Mortgage Loan Originator’s license to pass a test,…
Get Info
Free

Illinois Real Estate Broker 12-Hour Continuing Education Course

How to Complete the Illinois Continuing Education Renewal All Brokers must complete 12 hours of CE (unless this is your first renewal – see below): This must include a minimum of 6 hours approved as Core curriculum (3 hours Core A, 3 hours Core B) and no more than 6 hours…
Get Info
Free

Illinois Real Estate Managing Broker 24-Hour Continuing Education Course

How to Complete the Illinois Continuing Education Renewal Managing Brokers are required to complete the following education by April 30th of odd numbered years: 12 hours of CE (6 hours core/6 hours elective) 12 hours of Broker Management CE “Did You Find What You Need?” For Additional Renewal Information: State Licensing Authority…
Get Info
Free

Illinois Real Estate Broker 30-Hour Post-License Course

How to Complete the Illinois Post-License Renewal Brokers licensed after April 30, 2011 will be required to complete a 30-hour post-license course and pass a provider-administered exam prior to their first renewal of their license. This course explains the practical application of real estate topics in the real estate brokerage as…
Get Info
Free

Illinois Real Estate Broker 90-Hour Pre-License Course

How to Get a Illinois Real Estate License Requirements to obtain a Broker’s License (as of May 1, 2011): Must provide proof of age. Applicant must be 21 years of age, or at least 18 years of age if the applicant has attained the education required by Section 5-27 of the…
Get Info
Free

Illinois Real Estate Managing Broker 45-Hour Pre-License Course

How to Get a Illinois Real Estate Managing Broker License Requirements to obtain a Managing Broker’s License (as of May 1, 2011): Certification that the applicant is 21 years of age; A high school graduation certificate or its equivalent (e.g., GED); The designated fee indicated in Section 1450.130; Proof of…
Get Info
Free

Illinois Real Estate Managing Broker Exam Prep Course

Pass the Illinois Real Estate Exam on Your First Try! Prepare yourself with the leader in test preparation. Kaplan offers you two distinct QBanks in one convenient package. Now you can focus your preparation for the Illinois Broker Real Estate License Exam specifically on the state and national portions with…