Kansas

Share This Course:
Get Info
Free

National Mortgage Loan Originator (MLO) 20-Hour Pre-License SAFE Act Course

How to Get a National Mortgage Loan Originator (MLO) License License Requirements Must be at least 18 years of age or older Have a high school diploma or equivalent Possess a social security number Have established credit in the U.S. Activities Authorized Under This License This license authorizes the following…
Get Info
Free

National Mortgage Loan Originator (MLO) 8-Hour Continuing Education Late Renewal Compliance Course

How to Complete Late Renewal of Your Mortgage Loan Originator (MLO) License Course Description This online continuing education course satisfies the annual continuing education requirements for MLOs set forth by the SAFE Act. The course covers the following continuing education topics as required by the SAFE Act: Federal Law and…
Get Info
Free

Kansas 4-Hour Defensive Driving & Insurance Discount Course

How to Complete the Kansas Defensive Driving and Insurance Discount Course Online Defensive Driving Course in Kansas¬† Want to save money on your car insurance premiums? Have a traffic violation that can be dismissed? Not a problem – Our Kansas defensive driving course is the quickest, easiest route to taking…
Get Info
Free

National & Uniform State Test (UST) Mortgage Loan Originator (MLO) SAFE Act Exam Prep Course

How to Pass the Mortgage Loan Originator (MLO) National & Uniform State Test (UST) on Your First Try! Build your confidence and knowledge with this comprehensive course, the best way to prepare for your mortgage test. The NMLS requires applicants for a Mortgage Loan Originator’s license to pass a test,…
Get Info
Free

Kansas Real Estate Broker 12-Hour Continuing Education Course

How to Complete the Kansas¬†Continuing Education Renewal Kansas Real Estate Professionals are required to obtain 12 hours of continuing education in a 2 year cycle. Brokers are required to take the two 3 hour core courses (a total of 6 hours) “Required Salesperson and Broker Core” (course code “M”) and…
Get Info
Free

Kansas Real Estate Sales Agent 12-Hour Continuing Education Course

How to Complete the Kansas¬†Continuing Education Renewal Kansas Real Estate Professionals are required to obtain 12 hours of continuing education every 2 years. Salespersons are required to take the 3-hour core course “Required Salesperson and Broker Core” (course code “M”). Online Limitations There is no limit to the number of…
Get Info
Free

Kansas Real Estate Sales Agent 60-Hour Pre-License Course

How to Get a Kansas Real Estate License General Requirements You must be at least 18 years old and have a high school diploma or GED in order to become licensed in Kansas. Education requirements Complete a 30-hour Principles of Real Estate course. Complete a 30-hour Kansas Practice Course. This…
Get Info
Free

Kansas Real Estate Sales Agent Exam Prep Course

Pass the Kansas Real Estate Exam on Your First Try! Real Estate Exam Prep Master is your real estate tutor to ensure a passing grade on your Kansas real estate licensing exam. We help tens of thousands of students annually pass their real estate exam through Kansas practice tests, study…